Extra geschmiert

Regel eins – es gibt nicht so etwas wie zu viel Gleitmittel. Extra geschmierte Kondome vermitteln den Eindruck, als überhaupt kein Kondom zu tragen. In der Tat, zusätzliches Gleitgel dazu beitragen, das Brechen von Kondomen beim Geschlechtsverkehr zu verhindern, und kann auch Reizungen verhindern. Diese super-glatten Kondomehauchen Ihrer Romantik neues Leben ein und entwickeln angenehmere Erlebnisse Extra-geschmierte Kondome können extrem dünn sein, so dass der Körper entspannt wird und im Moment sexuelle Befriedigung erhält. Schauen Sie sich unsere Auswahl an extra geschmierten Kondomen an, darunter eines der berühmtesten SKYN Extra Lubricated – es erleichtert das Gleiten, ermöglicht mehr Bewegungsfreiheit und bietet eine langanhaltende Glätte für ein luxuriös glattes Erlebnis. Experimentieren Sie mit verschiedenen Kondomen, um herauszufinden, welche für Sie am besten geeignet sind. Verpassen Sie nicht Ihren Moment!

FILTERN
Zeige 8 ergebnisse
Alles zurücksetzen
Okamoto 001 Rich Gleitgel Box 3
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (200 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Kondom

HÄNDLER: Okamoto

Okamoto 001 Rich Lubricant sind erstaunlich weiche und extrem dünne Kondome im Bereich von nur 0,01 Millimetern. Gerade geschnittene und transparente Kondome sorgen für ein besonders lustvolles Erlebnis für beide Partner. Hergestellt aus latexfreiem Polyurethan, kommen Okamoto 001 Rich mit...

US $22.95
Okamoto Zero Two 002 geschmierte Box 6
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (120 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Kondom

HÄNDLER: Okamoto

Okamoto Zero Two 002 Lubricated Kondome sind bissfest, glatt und kommen mit einer traditionellen Passform und Form. Extra dünne Kondome fühlen sich empfindlicher an und sorgen für ein gesteigertes sexuelles Erlebnis beim Vaginal- und Analverkehr. Hergestellt aus wasserbasiertem Polyurethan, haben...

US $12.95
Durex Invisible geschmiert
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (78 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Kondom

HÄNDLER: Durex

Durex Invisible geschmiertes Extra eine transparent ist, Zitze-ended, gerade Seiten, Naturkautschuklatex Kondom mit einem nicht-spermiziden Gleitmittel. Kondome sind extra dünn - die von Durex jemals entwickelt dünnsten. extra geschmiert für eine angenehme Erfahrung. Alle Durex Kondome sind CE-zertifiziert , elektronisch...

US $8.95
12
24 AM BELIEBTESTEN
50
100
SKYN Selection Box 9
Heiß
Neu
-10%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (42 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Kondom

HÄNDLER: SKYN

SKYN Auswahlbox enthält 9 einzeln verpackte Kondome: 3 STK SKYN Original; 3 STK Skyn ​​Intensives Fühlen; 3 STK SKYN extra geschmiert. LifeStyles SKYN Kondome sind eine der ersten Premium Kondome aus Polyisopren hergestellt (a Naturkautschuk) - Nicht-Latex-Material, das den Ultimate...

US $11.95 US $10.75
Durex Invisible Lubricated Box 10
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (8 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Kondom

HÄNDLER: Durex

Durex Invisible geschmiertes Extra eine transparent ist, Zitze-ended, gerade Seiten, Naturkautschuklatex Kondom mit einem nicht-spermiziden Gleitmittel. Kondome sind extra dünn - die von Durex jemals entwickelt dünnsten. extra geschmiert für eine angenehme Erfahrung. Alle Durex Kondome sind CE-zertifiziert , elektronisch...

US $16.95
London Extra Spezial
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (200 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Kondom

HÄNDLER: LONDON

London Extra Special sind Klassisch geformte und transparente Kondome, die für ein länger anhaltendes Vergnügen entwickelt wurden. Dickere Kondome werden aus Naturkautschuklatex hergestellt, um effektiv Schwangerschaften und sexuell übertragbaren Krankheiten vorzubeugen. Für alle, die auf Nummer sicher gehen wollen!  Alle...

US $6.95
12
24
50 AM BELIEBTESTEN
100
LifeStyles Lubricated Lubrifie
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (200 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Kondom

HÄNDLER: LifeStyles

LifeStyles Lubricated Lubrifie condoms feature a water-based lubricant that provides additional comfort especially during anal penetration. Straight-walled and transparent condoms have a comfortable fit to give you a near-natural skinny-dipping experience. Featuring a regular size, LifeStyles Lubricated Lubrifie condoms are...

US $7.95
12
24 AM BELIEBTESTEN
50
100
Durex Invisible Lubricated Box 24
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (36 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Kondom

HÄNDLER: Durex

Durex Invisible Lubricated condoms are made from luxuriously thin natural rubber latex to give the ultimate comfort during sex. Easy-to-put-on condoms are additionally lubricated with a non-spermicidal lubricant for a more smooth and pleasurable movement. With an adaptable shape and...

US $25.95
Pre-loader
Deutsch - DE
DE

Extra Lubricated

Rule one – there is no such thing as too much lube. Extra lubricated condoms give you the impression of wearing no condom at all. In fact, additional lubricant can help prevent condoms from breaking during intimate intercourse, and may also prevent irritation. These super-smooth condoms will breathe new life into your romance and develop more pleasurable experiences. Extra-lubed condoms can be extremely thin, allowing the body to become relaxed and, in the moment, to receive sexual satisfaction. Check out our selection of extra lubricated condoms, including one of the most famous SKYN Extra Lubricated –  it makes the glide easier, allows more freedom in movement and offers a long-lasting slipperiness for a luxuriously smooth experience. Experiment with some different condoms to see which ones work best for you. Do not miss your moment!

SHOW FILTER
Showing 8 results
Clear All
Okamoto 001 Rich Lubricant Box 3
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (200 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Condoms

VENDOR: Okamoto

Okamoto 001 Rich Lubricant are amazingly soft and extremely thin condoms at just 0.01-millimeter range. Straight-sided and transparent condoms are designed for extra pleasurable experience for both partners. Made from non-latex polyurethane, Okamoto 001 Rich come with a standard lubricant...

US $22.95
Okamoto Zero Two 002 Lubricated Box 6
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (120 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Condoms

VENDOR: Okamoto

Okamoto Zero Two 002 Lubricated condoms are teat-ended, smooth and comes with a traditional fit and shape. Extra thin condoms feel more sensitive and provide a heightened sexual experience during vaginal and anal intercourse. Made from water-based polyurethane, Okamoto Zero...

US $12.95
Durex Invisible Lubricated
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (86 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Condoms

VENDOR: Durex

Durex Invisible Extra Lubricated is a transparent, teat-ended, straight sided, natural rubber latex condom with a non-spermicidal lubricant. Condoms are extra thin - the thinnest ever developed by Durex. Extra lubricated for a more pleasurable experience. All Durex condoms are...

US $8.95
12
24 MOST POPULAR
50
100
SKYN Selection Box 9
Hot
New
-10%
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (42 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Condoms

VENDOR: SKYN

SKYN Selection box contains 9 individually packed condoms: 3 PCS SKYN Original; 3 PCS SKYN Intense Feel; 3 PCS SKYN Extra lubricated. LifeStyles SKYN condoms are one of the first premium condoms made of polyisoprene (a natural rubber) - non-latex...

US $11.95 US $10.75
Durex Invisible Lubricated Box 10
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (8 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Condoms

VENDOR: Durex

Durex Invisible Extra Lubricated is a transparent, teat-ended, straight sided, natural rubber latex condom with a non-spermicidal lubricant. Condoms are extra thin - the thinnest ever developed by Durex. Extra lubricated for a more pleasurable experience. All Durex condoms are...

US $16.95
London Extra Special
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (200 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Condoms

VENDOR: LONDON

London Extra Special are classic-shaped and transparent condoms designed for longer lasting pleasure. Thicker condoms are made from natural rubber latex to effectively prevent pregnancy and sexually transmitted diseases. For all, who want to be sure!  All London condoms are...

US $6.95
12
24
50 MOST POPULAR
100
LifeStyles Lubricated Lubrifie
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (200 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Condoms

VENDOR: LifeStyles

LifeStyles Lubricated Lubrifie condoms feature a water-based lubricant that provides additional comfort especially during anal penetration. Straight-walled and transparent condoms have a comfortable fit to give you a near-natural skinny-dipping experience. Featuring a regular size, LifeStyles Lubricated Lubrifie condoms are...

US $7.95
12
24 MOST POPULAR
50
100
Durex Invisible Lubricated Box 24
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (36 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Condoms

VENDOR: Durex

Durex Invisible Lubricated condoms are made from luxuriously thin natural rubber latex to give the ultimate comfort during sex. Easy-to-put-on condoms are additionally lubricated with a non-spermicidal lubricant for a more smooth and pleasurable movement. With an adaptable shape and...

US $25.95
Pre-loader
English - EN
EN