Geschenk & Neuheit Gleitgele

Die Pflege von Beziehungen erfordert einige Anstrengungen, daher sollten Sie Ihre Verbindung immer vertiefen. Es wird nie alt oder zu kitschig, um Ihrem Partner Zuneigung zu zeigen. Egal, ob Sie ein Paar sind, das die ruhige Wildnis genießt, oder ein Paar, das vor allem Romantik bevorzugt, es ist nichts Schlechtes, Ihrem Geliebten ein Geschenk zu geben, das Sie beide im Bett verwenden können. Machen Sie einen romantischen Abend mitduftendem und aromatisiertem WET Dessert for Two. Dieses Gleitgel auf Wasserbasis bietet Ihnen ein höheres Maß an Zufriedenheit beim Liebesspiel. Überraschen Sie Ihren Partner mit dem NuruMassageset, das Ihr intimes Leben auf jeden Fall verbessern wird. Wenn Sie nach einer Möglichkeit suchen, um zu zeigen, wie wichtig jemand für Sie ist, probieren Sie es noch heute aus. Egal für welches Produkt Sie sich entscheiden,eine hervorragende sexuelle Erfahrung ist garantiert!

FILTERN
Zeige 1–18 von 38 ergebnissen
Alles zurücksetzen
Wicked Teasers lubricant packettes 10x3ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (10 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Wicked

Wicked Teasers lubricant variety pack comes with 10 individual 3ml pillow packettes, so you can try out a range of Wicked products before choosing a larger bottle. Perfect for adventures on the go, each deliciously flavored lubricant has a mouth-watering...

US $14.95
Wet wOw Max O 15ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (50 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Wet

Wet® ist ein weltweit führend in Gleitmittel und Intimität Produkte. Wet wOw Max O ist Silikon & Wasserbasis Gel, das intensiver und länger liefert dauerhafte Erwärmung und Kribbeln , die ihre empfindlichste Stelle und erhöhen die sexuelle Lust stimulieren. Mit...

US $12.95
Wet Warming Desserts Frische köstliche Donuts
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (24 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Wet

Wet Warming Desserts Fresh Delicious Donuts ist ein zauberhaftes leckeres Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis, das sich bei Bewegung aufwärmt. Das persönliche Gel mit Donut-Geschmack versüßt Ihnen den Tag, indem es langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit während enger Momente mit Ihrem Partner bietet. Zuckerfreies und...

US $6.95
89ml AM BELIEBTESTEN
Wet Warming Desserts Gebackene Gooey Chocolate Chip Cookie
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (6 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Wet

Wet Warming Desserts Baked Gooey Chocolate Chip Cookie ist ein sensationelles persönliches Gleitmittel, das sanft bei Bewegung erwärmt. Das Zuckerfreie Intim-Gel ergänzt Ihre natürliche Feuchtigkeit und sorgt für extra viel Gefühl beim Spielen. Die Formel mit Dessert-Geschmack funktioniert auch als...

US $13.95
30
überlube Black Refillable case & 1 insert 15ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: uberlube

überlube Black Refillable travel case and 1 insert is a compact kit that fits in your purse, pocket, gym bag, or carry-on luggage; and it looks elegant by your bedside. With this easy-to-carry, discreet, and practical traveler you’ll spice up...

US $14.95
überlube
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (29 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: uberlube

überlube ist ein Premium-Gleitmittel auf Silikonbasis für Frauen und Männer, das das Hautgefühl verbessert und gleichzeitig sicher die Reibung reduziert. Geruchlos, geschmacksneutral und nicht färbend reduziert das persönliche Gel Trockenheit und erhöht die langanhaltende Gleitfähigkeit bei geschmeidigem Gefühl. Keine Spur...

US $19.49
100 AM BELIEBTESTEN
System JO Vanilla Delight Erregungsgel 30 ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (3 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: System JO®

System JO Renew Vaginal Moisturizer provides immediate relief from symptoms of vaginal dryness while providing moisturization for dry cells. Intensively moisturizing cream with vitamin E lightly relieves feminine discomfort and provides long-lasting moisturization. Enriched with natural moisturizers, Vaginal Moisturizing Cream...

US $16.95
System JO Vaginal Tightening Serum 50ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: System JO®

System JO Vaginal Serum Anzug wieder Vagina Elastizität, erhöht intensive Gefühle während der Intimität und liefert optimale Ergebnisse schnell und sicher. Vaginal Verschärfung Serum ist ein garantierter Weg, um steigern das sexuelle Verlangen und die Chancen des Orgasmus beim Geschlechtsverkehr,...

US $24.95
System JO SPICY Clitoral Stimulant 10ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: System JO®

Serum ist so formuliert, das komplette Sensation Paket zu sein, nicht nur mit einem, sondern zwei einzigartigen Empfindungen. Genießen Sie eine milden Prickeln , die eine wärmendes Gefühl Übergänge in und Peaks bei einem spannend Kribbeln. Serum wird verwendet, um...

US $16.95
System JO Nipple Titillator Arousal Gel 30ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (12 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: System JO®

System JO Nipple Titillator Arousal Gel ist ein Wasserbasis Stimulans, das anregt und weckt die Brustwarzen für mehr befriedigende Erfahrung und extremes Spiel. Aromatisierte Nipple Erregung Stimulans erhöht Empfindlichkeit und liefert Feuchtigkeit die Haut vor immer rau und rissig zu...

US $14.95
System JO BUZZY & WARM Stimulant 10ml
Heiß
Neu
-10%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (11 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: System JO®

Serum ist so formuliert, das komplette Sensation Paket zu sein, nicht nur mit einem, sondern zwei einzigartige Erwärmung und summt Empfindungen. Genießen Sie eine milden Prickeln , die ein wärmendes Gefühl Übergänge in und Peaks bei einer spannend Summen. Serum...

US $19.95 US $17.95
System JO Beginner's Luck Gift Set
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (9 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: System JO®

System JO Anfängerglück Geschenk-Set enthält 8 Einweg-Packs (jede Packungsgröße 10 ml) von Bestseller intim Gele , die den Komfort der intimen sexuellen Aktivität verbessern und erhöht Stimulation sowohl bei Frauen und Männern . Intimate Gleitgel sind aus hochwertigen pharmaceutical ingredients...

US $14.95
System JO ARCTIC Clitoral Stimulant 10ml
Heiß
Neu
-10%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (10 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: System JO®

Eine Silikonbasis klitorale Stimulans formuliert mit einer spannenden Kühlung Sinnenlust zu erhöhen aktuelle Sensation. Entwickelt, um Berührungsempfindung und die Empfindlichkeit während des Vorspiels oder Solospiels mit maximaler Festigkeit Formeln zur Verfügung zu verbessern. Aufputschmittel Formel bietet ein samtweich, dauerhaften gleiten...

US $19.95 US $17.95
Swiss Navy Viva Creme
Heiß
Neu
-10%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (29 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Swiss Navy

Swiss Navy Viva Creme ist stimulierende Creme speziell für Frauen geschaffen. Fühlen Sie sich ein Erwärmung, Kribbeln Wirkung. Viva Creme ist eine einzigartige Kombination von Kräuterextrakten, Vitaminen, und Aminosäuren in einem klaren, nicht klebenden Gel. Jede Zutat hat für seine...

US $8.95 US $8.05
59ml AM BELIEBTESTEN
Swiss Navy Max Size Creme
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (50 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Swiss Navy

Swiss Navy Max Size Creme ist ein natürliche männliche Verbesserung Produkt , die signifikant die Blutgefäße und Kapillaren erweitern wird. Creme verbessert männliche sexuelle Leistung und Pleasure zu maximieren. Creme schafft eine Wärmegefühl als Gefäße erweitern und Kapillaren erweitern. Das...

US $12.95
150 AM BELIEBTESTEN
Swiss Navy Max Size Cream Premium Tube
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (50 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Swiss Navy

Swiss Navy Max Size Cream ist ein natürliches männliches Enhancement-Produkt, das die Blutgefäße und Kapillaren deutlich erweitern wird. Die intensivierende Creme steigert die männliche sexuelle Leistungsfähigkeit und maximiert die Lust. Die kraftvolle Creme erzeugt ein wärmendes Gefühl, während sich die...

US $34.95
Spunk STR8CAM Gleitgel Hybrid 236ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (19 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Spunk

Spunk STR8CAM Hybrid ist ein Wasser und Silikon-Basis persönlicher Gleitmittel, das sorgt für zusätzliche Feuchtigkeit , wo immer nötig. Funktioniert hervorragend für Masturbation. Weiß und cremige Gel ist perfekt geeignet, um mit allen Sex-Spielzeug und Latex Kondome zu benutzen. Gleitgel...

US $17.95
Sensuva ON Natural Arousal Oil for Her 5ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (11 produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Sensuva

Sensuva ON Natural Arousal Oil for Her ist eine hochwertiger weibliche Stimulans gebildet natürlich Sexualtrieb und Sinn um die Klitoris zu erhöhen. Berauschen Gel mit einer speziellen Formel aus natürlichen Ölen liefert einen spannenden Effekt, dass pulsiert und vibriert die...

US $17.95
Pre-loader
Deutsch

Gift & Novelty Lubricants

Relationships take some amount of effort to maintain, therefore you should always strive to deepen your connection. Showing affection to your partner never gets old or too cheesy. Whether you are a couple who enjoys the quiet wilderness, or a couple who prioritizes romance above all, there is nothing bad about giving your lover a gift you can both use between the sheets. Create a romantic evening with scented and flavored WET Dessert for Two. This water-based personal lubricant provides you higher levels of satisfaction during lovemaking. Surprise your partner with Nuru massage kit, which will definitely spice up your intimate life. So, if you are looking for a way to show that special one in your life exactly how much you care, why not give one of these a try today?! Whichever product you will choose, outstanding sexual experience is guaranteed!

SHOW FILTER
Showing 1–18 of 34 results
Clear All
Wet wOw Max O 15ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (200 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Wet

Wet® is a worldwide leader in personal lubricants and intimacy products. Wet wOw Max O is silicone & water based gel which provides more intense and longer lasting warming and tingling sensation that will stimulate her most sensitive spot and...

US $14.95
Wet Warming Desserts Fresh Delicious Donuts
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (32 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Wet

Wet Warming Desserts Fresh Delicious Donuts is a magically delicious water-based lubricant designed to warm up with motion. Donut-flavored personal gel sweetens up your day by providing long-lasting moisture during close moments with your partner. Sugar-free and lightweight lube tastes...

US $7.95
89ml MOST POPULAR
Wet Warming Desserts Baked Gooey Chocolate Chip Cookie
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Wet

Wet Warming Desserts Baked Gooey Chocolate Chip Cookie is a sensational personal lubricant which gently warms with motion. Sugar-free intimate gel supplements your natural moisture and adds lots of extra sensation to playtime. The dessert-flavored formula also works as a...

US $16.95
30ml
überlube Black Refillable case & 1 insert 15ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (6 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: uberlube

überlube Black Refillable travel case and 1 insert is a compact kit that fits in your purse, pocket, gym bag, or carry-on luggage; and it looks elegant by your bedside. With this easy-to-carry, discreet, and practical traveler you’ll spice up...

US $16.95
überlube
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (200 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: uberlube

überlube is a silicone-based premium lubricant for women and men formulated to improve skin sensation while safely reducing friction. Scentless, tasteless and non-staining personal gel reduces dryness and increases long-lasting lubricity with supple touch. No trace of parabens, preservatives, and...

US $21.95
100ml MOST POPULAR
System JO Vanilla Delight Arousal Gel 30 ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

System JO Vanilla Delight is a water-based arousal gel used during intercourse to improve women’s sexual satisfaction. Intense stimulant brings the most powerful long-lasting cooling and tingling sensations to increase the feeling of intimate pleasure. No trace of paraben and...

US $18.95
System JO Vaginal Tightening Serum 50ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

System JO Vaginal Tightening Serum restores vagina elasticity, increases intense feelings during intimacy and delivers optimal results quickly and safely. Vaginal tightening serum is a guaranteed way to boost sexual desire and chances of orgasm during intercourse when used on...

US $27.95
System JO SPICY Clitoral Stimulant 10ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (32 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

Serum is formulated to be the complete sensation package, with not one, but two unique sensations. Enjoy a mild tingle that transitions into a warming sensation and peaks at a thrilling tingling. Serum is used to heighten the experience of...

US $18.95
System JO Nipple Titillator Arousal Gel 30ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (24 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

System JO Nipple Titillator Arousal Gel is a water-based stimulant that excites and arouses the nipples for more satisfying experience and extreme play. Flavored nipple arousal stimulant heightens sensitivity and provides moisture to prevent the skin from becoming rough and...

US $17.95
System JO CHILL Clitoral Stimulant 10ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (6 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

A silicone-based clitoral stimulant formulated to heighten sensual pleasure with a thrilling cooling topical sensation. Designed to enhance touch sensation and sensitivity during foreplay or solo play with regular strength formulas available. Stimulant formula offers a silky smooth, lasting glide made...

US $17.95
System JO BUZZY & WARM Stimulant 10ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (18 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

Serum is formulated to be the complete sensation package, with not one, but two unique warming and buzzing sensations. Enjoy a mild tingle that transitions into a warming sensation and peaks at a thrilling buzzing. Serum is used to heighten...

US $22.95
System JO ARCTIC Clitoral Stimulant 10ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

A silicone-based clitoral stimulant formulated to heighten sensual pleasure with a thrilling cooling topical sensation. Designed to enhance touch sensation and sensitivity during foreplay or solo play with maximum strength formulas available. Stimulant formula offers a silky smooth, lasting glide...

US $22.95
Swiss Navy Viva Stimulating Cream Tube
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (8 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Swiss Navy

Swiss Navy Viva Cream is stimulating cream specially created for women. Feel a warming, tingling sensation effect. Viva Cream is a unique combination of herbal extracts, vitamins, and amino acids in a clear, non-sticky gel. Each ingredient has been chosen...

US $9.95
2 fl.oz MOST POPULAR
Swiss Navy Max Size Cream Tube
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (138 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Swiss Navy

Swiss Navy Max Size Cream is a natural male enhancement product that will significantly dilate blood vessels and capillaries. Cream enhance male sexual performance and maximize pleasure. Cream creates a warming sensation as vessels dilate and capillaries expand. The result...

US $13.95
5 fl.oz MOST POPULAR
Swiss Navy Max Size Cream Premium Tube
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (66 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Swiss Navy

Swiss Navy Max Size Cream is a natural male enhancement product that will significantly dilate blood vessels and capillaries. Intensifying cream enhance male sexual performance and maximize pleasure. Powerful cream creates a warming sensation as vessels dilate and capillaries expand....

US $39.95
Swiss Navy Flavored Lube Sampler Tubes
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (36 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Swiss Navy

Swiss Navy Flavored Lubes Sampler features 5 mouthwatering and temptingly tasty flavors: Passion Fruit, Strawberry Kiwi, Very Wild Cherry, Pina Colada, and Cooling Peppermint. Non-staining and easy to clean up lubricants contain water-based formula which is condom and silicone toy-friendly,...

US $14.95
Spunk STR8CAM Lube Hybrid 236ml
Hot
New
-10%
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Spunk

Spunk STR8CAM Hybrid is a water & silicone based personal lubricant which provides additional moisture wherever needed. Works great for masturbation. White and creamy gel is perfectly suited to use with all sex toys and latex condoms. Lube is paraben...

US $19.95 US $17.95
Pride Silicone 100ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (9 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Lubry

Pride Silicone is a medical silicone-based lubricant which improves the body’s natural moisture. Smooth lube is paraben- and glycerin-free, and has no taste or smell. Provides long-lasting glide. With a unique formula, Pride Silicone eliminates intercourse dryness and feels great...

US $17.95
Pre-loader
English - EN
EN