SHOW FILTER (8)

Showing 8 products

Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massagekerze Crimson Crush 170g
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: Earthly Body

Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Kerze purpurne Crush schmelzen in ein Massageöl mit einer einzigartigen Mischung aus sechs natürlichen Ölen und bietet die ganzen Tag feuchtigkeitsspendend Nahrung und Schutz für die Haut , so dass es seidig glatt, fest und jugendlich...

US $17.95
Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massagekerze Tropischer Dreier 3x57g
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: Earthly Body

Earthly Body Massage Candle Tropical Threesome ist eine Kerzenkombination, die entwickelt wurde, um verjüngende Eigenschaften mit den Vorteilen natürlicher Duftextrakte zu bieten, um den Körper zu erfrischen. Die Massagekerze schmilzt zu einem Öl und versorgt die Haut intensiv mit Nährstoffen,...

US $22.95
Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massagekerze Naked in the Woods 170g
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: Earthly Body

Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Kerze - Naked in the Woods - ist nicht nur geeignet für eine romantablee Date Nacht , sondern auch als seliges Massageöl verwendet werden kann oder Tagespflege . Einzigartige Kombination aus natürliche Öle (einschließlich Hanf, Aprikose,...

US $17.95
Erdkörper Herzmassage Kerze Kirsche 113g
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: Earthly Body

Earthly Body Heart Candle Cherry ist nicht nur für ein romantisches Licht geeignet, sondern kann auch als Feuchtigkeitsspender oder warmes Massageöl verwendet werden. Die sexy Herzkerze kommt mit einer einzigartigen Kombination von Ölen, darunter Hanfsamen, die einen fantastischen Gleitfaktor für...

US $16.95
Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massagekerze Eskimo Kisses 170g
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: Earthly Body

Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Kerze Eskimoküsse schmelzen in ein Massageöl mit einer einzigartigen Mischung aus sechs natürlichen Ölen, intensive Feuchtigkeit und Ernährung auf der Haut bereitstellt, so dass es fühlt sich weich und flexibel die ganzen Tag lang . Massageöl...

US $17.95
Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massagekerze Trio
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: Earthly Body

Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Candle Trio ist eine Massage Gel, das bietet verjüngende Eigenschaften mit den Vorteilen von natürlichen Duftöle , um die Haut erfrischen und unterstützt die Wiederherstellung seines Flexibilität . Die 3 in 1 Kerze eignet sich nicht...

US $22.95
Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massagekerze Ginger Jubilee 170g
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: Earthly Body

Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Kerze Ginger Jubilee schmilzt in ein Massageöl mit einer einzigartigen Mischung aus sechs natürlichen Ölen und bietet intensive Ernährung und Feuchtigkeit auf der Haut , es zu verlassen erscheinen weicher, gesünder und den ganzen Tag mit...

US $17.95
Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massagekeze Skinny Dip 170g
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: Earthly Body

Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Kerze - Skinny Dip - eignet sich nicht nur für eine romantablee Beleuchtung, sondern kann auch als warmes Massageöl oder Tagespflege verwendet werden. Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Kerze ist mit Vitamin E angereichert und natürlichen Ölen...

US $17.95

Massage Candles

Sometimes the most productive thing you can do is relax. Looking for the best stress relief products? All good things start with candles. At WorldCondoms you will find a special type of candles which have various uses. They generally work as a candle, massage oil, and moisturizing lotion all in one. Massage candles have a natural formula of ingredients made from essential oils, are organic, and offer an exceptionally smooth aromatherapy experience. The aroma is relaxing, warms the heart and arouses a romantic sensual feeling. Massage Candles are an excellent way to nourish, exfoliate and encourage skin cell regeneration.

SHOW FILTER
Showing 8 results
Clear All
Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Candle Crimson Crush 170g
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Earthly Body

Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Candle Crimson Crush melts down into a massage oil with a unique blend of six natural oils, providing all day moisturizing nourishment and protection to skin, leaving it appear silky smooth, firm and youthful. Massage oil...

US $17.95
Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Candle Tropical Threesome 3x57g
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Earthly Body

Earthly Body Massage Candle Tropical Threesome is a candle combo developed to provide rejuvenating properties with the benefits of natural fragrance extracts to refresh the body. Massage candle melts down into an oil providing intensive nutrition to the skin, leaving...

US $19.95
Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Candle Naked in the Woods 170g
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Earthly Body

Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Candle - Naked in the Woods - is not only suitable for a romantic date night, but can also be used as a blissful massage oil or daily moisturizer. Unique combination of natural oils (including Hemp,...

US $15.95
Earthly Body Heart Massage Candle Cherry 113g
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Earthly Body

Earthly Body Heart Candle Cherry is not only suitable for a romantic light, but can also be used as a moisturizer or warm massage oil. Sexy fun heart-candle comes with a unique combo of oils including Hemp Seed to provide...

US $14.95
Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Candle Eskimo Kisses 170g
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Earthly Body

Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Candle Eskimo Kisses melts down into a massage oil with a unique blend of six natural oils, providing intensive moisture and nutrition to skin, making it feel soft and flexible all day long. Massage oil contains...

US $17.95
Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Candle Trio 3x57g
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Earthly Body

Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Candle Trio is a massage gel which provides rejuvenating properties with the benefits of natural fragrance oils to refresh the skin and helps restore its flexibility. The 3 in 1 candle is not only suitable for...

US $19.95
Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Candle Ginger Jubilee 170g
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Earthly Body

Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Candle Ginger Jubilee melts down into a massage oil with a unique blend of six natural oils, providing intensive nutrition and moisture to skin, leaving it appear softer, healthier and more hydrated all day long. Massage...

US $17.95
Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Candle Skinny Dip 170g
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Earthly Body

Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Candle - Skinny Dip - is not only suitable for a romantic lighting, but can also be used as a warm massage oil or daily moisturizer. Earthly Body 3-in-1 Massage Candle is enriched with Vitamin E...

US $15.95
Pre-loader
English - EN
English - EN