Stimulierende Gleitgele

Wenn Sie etwas Neues ausprobieren und Ihrem Tag ein wenig besser machen möchten, versuchen Sie, stimulierende Gleitmittel. Glatte und fettfreie Gleitmittel mit lang anhaltenden Eigenschaften erhöhen das sexuelle Vergnügen und die Erregung mit nur wenigen Tropfen auf den Intimbereich während des Vorspiels oder Liebesspiels. WorldCondoms bietet Ihnen die beste Auswahl an anregenden Gleitmitteln. ID ist einer der weltweit größten Gleitmittelhersteller und bietet außergewöhnliche Empfindungen und seidenweiche Erlebnisse für mehr Vergnügen. Beispielsweise erzeugt ID Pleasure Tingling beimGeschlechtsverkehr ein Kribbeln. Für etwas Wärme bietet die Marke WET Schmiermittel mit einer subtilen Wärme an, die die jeden Bereich stimuliert, in dem Sie sie auftragen. Stimulierende Gleitgele werden das Funkeln in Ihrer Beziehung definitiv wiederbeleben. Probieren Sie diese Gleitgele aus und machen Sie Ihren eigenen Spaß!

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 1–18 von 59 Ergebnissen
Alles zurücksetzen
Swiss Navy Max Size Creme
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (50 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Swiss Navy

Swiss Navy Max Size Creme ist ein natürliche männliche Verbesserung Produkt , die signifikant die Blutgefäße und Kapillaren erweitern wird. Creme verbessert männliche sexuelle Leistung und Pleasure zu maximieren. Creme schafft eine Wärmegefühl als Gefäße erweitern und Kapillaren erweitern. Das...

US $8.95
150 MOST POPULAR
Durex Intense Gel 10ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (50 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Durex

Durex Intensiv ist Clitoral Anregen Gels entwickelt für intensivere Orgasmen . Gel für weibliche Stimulation . Durex Intensiv Gel verbessert die Stimulation der Klitoris , steigt sexuelle Erregung und erhöht die orgasmisch Intensität . ❤️ Unique Formel zu bringen entworfen...

US $16.99US $15.29
Durex Play Tingle 50ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (14 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Durex

Durex Play Tingle Pleasure Gel einen einzigartigen Bestandteil enthält bietet Kribbeln, Kühlung und Erwärmung Empfindungen . Menthol und parfümfrei . Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis ist nicht klebrig , es wird keine Flecken hinterlassen und aus leicht ausgewaschen werden kann. Alle Durex...

US $8.99
Durex Play wärmende 50ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (23 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Durex

Durex Play Warming Gleitmittel enthält eine einzigartige Zutat, die hilft, wärmen die Haut bei Kontakt . Das Gleitmittel auf Ihre Körperwärme erwärmt und schafft ein sinnliche Erfahrung beim Sex. Gleitgel auf Wasserbasis ist nicht klebrig , es wird keine Flecken...

US $7.99
Wet Warming
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (15 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Wet

Wet Warming Premium Heating ist ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis, das entwickelt wurde, um die Intimität durch ein sanftes Wärmegefühl zu verbessern. Das glatte und nicht fettende Gleitmittel kann auf Brustwarzen und erogenen Zonen verwendet werden, um ein intensives Erlebnis zu...

US $14.95US $13.45
30
148ml
Orgie Intensiver Orgasmus Hanf! Stimulierendes Gel 15ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (17 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

HÄNDLER: Orgie

Orgie Intense Orgasm Hemp! ist ein stimulierendes Gel, das entwickelt wurde, um prickelnde, wärmende, und abkühlende Empfindungen zu erzeugen. Intense Orgasm Hemp! kommt mit einer Formel aus Jojoba Öl, das die Intensität Ihres Orgasmus erhöht. Das weiche und seidige Gel...

US $18.95
System JO H2O Anal Warming
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (6 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: System JO®

JO® H2O Anal Erwärmung ist ein Wasserbasis Gleitmittel entwickelt, um den Komfort Analspielen zu verbessern. Formuliert mit einer rein pflanzlichen Basis Glycerin, bietet dieses Produkt eine wärmende Wirkung und komfortable Gleiten mit hochwertigen Zutaten. Der seidig glatte, buttrig Körper bietet...

US $14.95
120ml
Orgie Orgasm Drops Küssbares Gel 30ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (12 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

HÄNDLER: Orgie

Orgie Orgasm Drops Kissable ist ein parabenfreies klitorales Erregungsgel, das sich ausschließlich dem weiblichen Vergnügen und Wohlbefinden widmet. Der sanfte Enhancer erwärmt sich durch eine Berührung mit den Fingern, dem Mund oder einem Spielzeug und erregt Ihre intimsten Bereiche für...

US $14.95US $13.45
Orgie Orgasm Drops Gel Intimo 30ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (20 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

HÄNDLER: Orgie

Orgie Orgasm Drops Gel Intimo ist ein luxuriöses klitorales Erregungsgel, das selbst die kleinsten, zartesten Bewegungen elektrisierend wirken lässt. Der parabenfreie Enhancer stimuliert die empfindlichen, sensorischen Nerven der Klitoris und des Intimbereichs. Schon eine kleine Menge reicht aus, um das...

US $14.95US $13.45
Wet Femme Elite Cool Tingle
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (5 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Wet

Wet Femme Elite Cool Tingle ist ein wasserlösliches Gleitmittel, das den Vaginalbereich mit einem kühlenden Gefühl stimuliert. Leichtes und lang anhaltendes Gel ergänzt die natürliche Feuchtigkeit der Frau und intensiviert die Intimität. Farb- und geruchlos und parabenfrei. Elegantes und raffiniertes...

US $5.95
89ml MOST POPULAR
148ml
Wet Warming Desserts Gebackene Gooey Chocolate Chip Cookie
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (11 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Wet

Wet Warming Desserts Baked Gooey Chocolate Chip Cookie ist ein sensationelles persönliches Gleitmittel, das sanft bei Bewegung erwärmt. Das Zuckerfreie Intim-Gel ergänzt Ihre natürliche Feuchtigkeit und sorgt für extra viel Gefühl beim Spielen. Die Formel mit Dessert-Geschmack funktioniert auch als...

US $13.95
30
ID Pleasure Tingling
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: ID

ID Gleitmittel ist speziell formuliert persönliches Pleasure und sexuellen Komfort zu verbessern. ID Gleitmittel ist Premium-Qualität und dauerhafte . ID Genuss ist ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis erstellt verbessern Pleasure . Bei Kontakt mit der Haut entsteht ein Kribbeln für zusätzliche...

US $9.95
65ml
120
130ml
250 MOST POPULAR
500
Wet Warming Desserts Ofen gebackener Apfelkuchen
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Wet

Wet Warming Desserts Oven Baked Apple Pie Gleitmittel bietet langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit, steigert die Intimität und hinterlässt ein wärmendes Gefühl. Das wasserlösliche Gleitgel schmeckt wie ein Backapfelkuchen, ohne bitteren Nachgeschmack. Es ist nicht färbend und leicht mit Wasser abwaschbar. Das leckere...

US $14.95US $13.45
30
Wet Fun Flavors Popp'N Cherry
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Wet

Wet® ist ein weltweit führend in Gleitmittel und Intimität Produkte. Wet Fun Flavors Popp'N Cherry ist Kirschgeschmack , zuckerfreie Massagelotion und Gleitmittel, das kann bietet wärmenden Gefühl . Sanft erwärmt auf Kontakt und wärmt mit Bewegung! Experiment unter Verwendung von...

US $2.95
10
30
116g MOST POPULAR
302g
Wet Warming Desserts Frische köstliche Donuts
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (11 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Wet

Wet Warming Desserts Fresh Delicious Donuts ist ein zauberhaftes leckeres Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis, das sich bei Bewegung aufwärmt. Das persönliche Gel mit Donut-Geschmack versüßt Ihnen den Tag, indem es langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit während enger Momente mit Ihrem Partner bietet. Zuckerfreies und...

US $14.95
30
pjur COOL
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: pjur

pjur® COOL ist Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis mit einer angenehm Kühlwirkung. Geruchs- und Geschmacksneutralität. Gleitgel enthält die eindeutige pjur Menthol, die eine angenehme Kühlung sorgt , kurz nachdem es angewendet wird. Es ist nicht zu kalt, aber hinterlässt ein angenehmes kühlendes...

US $8.95
30
100 MOST POPULAR
Swiss Navy Max Size Cream Premium Tube
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Swiss Navy

Swiss Navy Max Size Cream ist ein natürliches männliches Enhancement-Produkt, das die Blutgefäße und Kapillaren deutlich erweitern wird. Die intensivierende Creme steigert die männliche sexuelle Leistungsfähigkeit und maximiert die Lust. Die kraftvolle Creme erzeugt ein wärmendes Gefühl, während sich die...

US $26.95
Wet Warming Desserts Warm Homemade Cinnamon Roll
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (10 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Wet

Das Wet Warming Desserts Warm Homemade Cinnamon Roll Gleitmittel hat einen sanft wärmenden Effekt, der das sexuelle Vergnügen auf die Spitze treibt. Das Zuckerfreie Körpergel kommt mit einer Wasser-basierten Formel, die die natürliche Feuchtigkeit der Frau sanft ergänzt und die...

US $14.95US $13.45
30
Pre-loader
Deutsch - DE
Deutsch - DE

Stimulating Lubricants

If you are looking to test out something new and add a little fun to your day, try stimulating lubricants. Smooth and greaseless lubricants with long-lasting properties boost sexual pleasure and arousal with just a few drops on the intimate area during foreplay or lovemaking. WorldCondoms has the best stimulating lube selection for you to choose from. One of the world’s largest lubricant makers, ID provides extraordinary sensations and silky-smooth experiences for enhanced pleasure, for example, ID Pleasure Tingling creates a tingling feeling during intercourse. For some heat, WET brand offers lubricants with a subtle warmth that stimulates any area you apply it. Stimulating lubricants will definitely revive the sparkle in your relationship. Give these lubes a try and make up your own fun!

SHOW FILTER (74)

Showing 74 products

Swiss Navy Max Size Cream Tube
Hot
New
Sold Out
US $16.95

AVAILABILITY: In stock (121 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Swiss Navy

Swiss Navy Max Size Cream is a natural male enhancement product that will significantly dilate blood vessels and capillaries. Cream enhance male sexual performance and maximize pleasure. Cream creates a warming sensation as vessels dilate and capillaries expand. The result...

5 fl.oz MOST POPULAR
Durex Play Tingle 50ml
Hot
New
Sold Out
US $11.95

AVAILABILITY: In stock (68 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Durex

Durex Play Tingle pleasure gel contains a unique ingredient offering tingling, cooling and warming sensations. Menthol and fragrance-free. Water-based lubricant is non-sticky, it won't leave any stains and can be easily washed off. All Durex lubricants and gels are rigorously...

Durex Play Warming 50ml
Hot
New
Sold Out
US $11.95

AVAILABILITY: In stock (32 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Durex

Durex Play Warming lubricant contains a unique ingredient that helps to warm the skin on contact. The lubricant warms to your body heat and creates a sensual experience during sex. Water based lubricant is non-sticky, it won't leave any stains...

Orgie Intense Orgasm Hemp! Stimulating Gel 15ml
Hot
New
-20%
Sold Out
US $23.95US $19.15

AVAILABILITY: In stock (44 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Orgie

Orgie Intense Orgasm Hemp! is a stimulating gel developed to provide tingling, heating, and cooling sensations. Intense Orgasm Hemp! comes with a formula of Jojoba Oil which increases the intensity of your orgasm. Soft and silky gel can be applied...

Orgie Orgasm Drops Kissable Gel 30ml
Hot
New
-20%
Sold Out
US $16.95US $13.55

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Orgie

Orgie Orgasm Drops Kissable is a paraben-free clitoral arousal gel exclusively dedicated to female pleasure and wellness. Gentle enhancer warms up with a touch of fingers, mouth, or toy and excites your most intimate areas for increased sensation. Orgie Orgasm...

Orgie Orgasm Drops Gel Intimo 30ml
Hot
New
-20%
Sold Out
US $16.95US $13.55

AVAILABILITY: In stock (37 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Orgie

Orgie Orgasm Drops Gel Intimo is a luxurious clitoral arousal gel which makes even the slightest, gentlest motions feel electrifying. Paraben-free enhancer stimulates the sensitive, sensory nerves of the clitoris and intimate areas. Just a small amount is enough to...

ID Pleasure Tingling
Hot
New
Sold Out
ID
US $10.95

AVAILABILITY: In stock (102 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: ID

ID Pleasure Tingling is a water-based lubricant which includes a tingling sensation for a whole new layer of excitement to your bedroom adventures. Smooth and clear lube offers a premium-quality glide for easier and more comfortable penetration, and is easy...

65ml
120ml
130ml
250ml MOST POPULAR
500ml
System JO H2O Anal Warming
Hot
New
Sold Out
US $24.95

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

JO® H2O Anal Warming is a water-based personal lubricant designed to enhance the comfort of anal play. Formulated using a pure plant-based glycerin, this product provides a warming effect and comfortable glide with quality ingredients. The silky smooth, buttery body also...

60ml MOST POPULAR
Astroglide Warming Liquid 120ml
Hot
New
Sold Out
US $18.95

AVAILABILITY: In stock (18 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Astroglide

Astroglide Warming Liquid is a sexy intimate lube that adds extra tingles and warming sensations to even the most subtle types of play. Stimulating lubricant with a water-based formula is extra long-lasting, but easy to rinse off for a mess-free...

Wet Femme Elite Cool Tingle
Hot
New
Sold Out
Wet
US $14.95

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Wet

Wet Femme Elite Cool Tingle is a water-soluble personal lubricant which stimulates vaginal area with a cooling sensation. Lightweight and long-lasting gel supplements a woman’s natural moisture and intensifies intimacy. Colorless, odorless, and paraben-free. Elegant and sophisticated gel with a...

30ml
148ml
Orgie Sexy Vibe! Intense Orgasm Gel 15ml
Hot
New
-20%
Sold Out
US $27.95US $22.35

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Orgie

Orgie Sexy Vibe Intense Orgasm relaxes the body and improves sensitivity on the intimate areas for increased sexual desire. Exciting arousal gel delivers multiple sensations: heating, tingling, cooling and much more, providing you with pleasure never experienced before. Fragrance- and...

Swiss Navy Infuse Arousal Gels for Couple Play
Hot
New
-10%
Sold Out
US $38.95US $35.05

AVAILABILITY: In stock (101 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Swiss Navy

Swiss Navy Infuse Arousal Gels for couples are designed to satisfy both partners while heightening the sensations of pleasure by stimulating the erogenous zones. Enhancement lubricant for her promotes sexual arousal and generally focus on a warming, cooling, and tingling...

Orgie Sexy Vibe! Hot Gel 15ml
Hot
New
-20%
Sold Out
US $24.95US $19.95

AVAILABILITY: In stock (31 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Orgie

Orgie Sexy Vibe Hot pleasure gel enhances and sweetens up your foreplay with delicious flavor of strawberries. Non-sticky arousal liquid delivers a vibrating and tingling effect on the intimate areas, while providing a pleasant warming sensation. For both him and...

System JO All in One Massage Glide Warm Embrace
Hot
New
Sold Out
US $10.95

AVAILABILITY: In stock (5 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

System JO All in One Warm Embrace is a silicone-based massage glide, designed to enrich and improve the quality of the massage. Silky smooth gel also works as a tattoo brightener and conditioner to nourish the skin and improve the...

120ml MOST POPULAR
Astroglide Warming Liquid 2.5fl.oz / 73.9ml
Hot
New
Sold Out
US $15.95

AVAILABILITY: In stock (18 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Astroglide

Astroglide Warming Liquid is a water-based personal lubricant for penile or vaginal application. Lube helps to enhance intimate activities while providing a gentle warming sensation. Easy to clean it off with water. Add fun and playful touch into your sexual...

Wet Cool Tingle
Hot
New
Sold Out
Wet
US $24.95

AVAILABILITY: In stock (18 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Wet

Wet Cool Tingle luxurious lubricant is made to provide cooling sensations for a pleasurable intimate experience. Foreplay, massage, vaginal, or anal penetration will be more intense with this little guy. Lightweight water-based formula makes it easy to apply and clean...

266ml MOST POPULAR
System JO SPICY Clitoral Stimulant 10ml
Hot
New
-10%
Sold Out
US $22.95US $20.65

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

Serum is formulated to be the complete sensation package, with not one, but two unique sensations. Enjoy a mild tingle that transitions into a warming sensation and peaks at a thrilling tingling. Serum is used to heighten the experience of...

System JO Agape Cooling 30ml
Hot
New
Sold Out
US $14.95

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

A personal lubricant designed to mimic a woman’s natural lubrication and provide pleasant cooling sensation. This new and improved water-based formula is free of glycerin, glycol and parabens. Ideal for individuals who are ingredient driven in their purchases. The incredibly...