Geschenke für Sie

Schenken ist für viele Menschen eine schwierige Aufgabe, besonders wenn es darum geht, etwas Besonderes für Ihre Freundin zu kaufen. Sie möchten, dass das Geschenk einprägsam, bedeutungsvoll und vor allem etwas ist, das sie in zwei Wochen nicht unter ihr Bett werfen und vergessen wird. Zum Glück für Sie ist WorldCondoms hier, um Ihnen dabei zu helfen. Wir bieten Ihnen die sexy und romantischen Geschenkideen an, die den Verstand Ihrer Liebsten umhauen würden. Kaufen Sie ihr eines dieser unglaublichen stimulierenden Gele, die ihr sehr viele Gefallen an ihrer Klitoris tun werden. Von Erregungsölen bis hin zu Gleitmitteln und Massageölen zaubern diese Geschenke ein Lächeln auf ihr Gesicht. Ein Bonus? Es gibt sogar Geschenke in dieser Auswahl, die Sie beide verwenden können.

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 15 Ergebnisse
Alles zurücksetzen
Durex Intense Gel 10ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (50 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Durex

Durex Intensiv ist Clitoral Anregen Gels entwickelt für intensivere Orgasmen . Gel für weibliche Stimulation . Durex Intensiv Gel verbessert die Stimulation der Klitoris , steigt sexuelle Erregung und erhöht die orgasmisch Intensität . ❤️ Unique Formel zu bringen entworfen...

US $16.99US $15.29
VA W.O.W Female Condoms Box 3
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (50 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Kondom

HÄNDLER: VA W.O.W

VA W.O.W ist ein revolutionäres Frauenkondom entwickelte in der Vagina zurückgehalten wird sicher Verkehr und angenehm orgastableen Sinn, um sicherzustellen, . Kondom ist einfach von Frauen jeden Alters getragen . Aus Naturlatex ist das Produkt Spermizide frei und kann mit...

US $9.95
Swiss Navy Viva Creme
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (39 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Swiss Navy

Swiss Navy Viva Creme ist stimulierende Creme speziell für Frauen geschaffen. Fühlen Sie sich ein Erwärmung, Kribbeln Wirkung. Viva Creme ist eine einzigartige Kombination von Kräuterextrakten, Vitaminen, und Aminosäuren in einem klaren, nicht klebenden Gel. Jede Zutat hat für seine...

US $8.95US $8.05
59ml MOST POPULAR
Female SAFE’gasm Set
Heiß
Neu
-40%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (46 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Kondom

HÄNDLER: WorldCondoms

Female SAFE'gasm Set Dieses Kondom Set bietet höchste Qualität Kondome für die ultimative Befriedigung von Frauen. Weiblich SAFE'gasm Set bietet Ihnen gerippt, punktiert, gespickt Kondome. Aufgrund dieser Merkmale zusätzliche Stimulation und mehr Gefühl für Frauen geschaffen. Wenn Sie üppig und...

US $36.95US $22.17
Durex Sensilube Intimes Feuchtigkeitsgel 40ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (50 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Durex

Das Gleitmittel für sinnliche Körpermassage und schmieren intime Bereiche ausgelegt ist. Aloe Vera, für seine Haut bekannt beruhigende Eigenschaften und ist perfekt, Ihre Massage zu verbessern. Gleitgel auf Wasserbasis werden keine Flecke hinterlassen. Den delikaten Geschmack und Geruch für eine...

US $9.99
Sensuva ON Natural Arousal Oil for Her 5ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (22 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Sensuva

Sensuva ON Natural Arousal Oil for Her ist eine hochwertiger weibliche Stimulans gebildet natürlich Sexualtrieb und Sinn um die Klitoris zu erhöhen. Berauschen Gel mit einer speziellen Formel aus natürlichen Ölen liefert einen spannenden Effekt, dass pulsiert und vibriert die...

US $17.95US $16.15
Orgie Orgasm Drops Küssbares Gel 30ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (9 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

HÄNDLER: Orgie

Orgie Orgasm Drops Kissable ist ein parabenfreies klitorales Erregungsgel, das sich ausschließlich dem weiblichen Vergnügen und Wohlbefinden widmet. Der sanfte Enhancer erwärmt sich durch eine Berührung mit den Fingern, dem Mund oder einem Spielzeug und erregt Ihre intimsten Bereiche für...

US $14.95US $13.45
Freedom Soft Tampons Normal Box 3
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (28 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Tampons

HÄNDLER: Freedom

JoyDivision Freedom Normal Soft-Tampons sind innovative, herzförmige Schwämme, die Frauen größere Bewegungsfreiheit und den Vorteil eines zuverlässigen, unsichtbaren Schutzes während ihrer Periode bieten. Anpassungsfähiger Tampon passt für jede Frau und sorgt für auslaufsichere Sicherheit auch an den stärksten Tagen der...

US $8.49
Orgie Tighten Gel 15 ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (5 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

HÄNDLER: Orgie

Orgie Tighten Gel ist ein wohltuendes, nicht auf die Haut reagierendes Produkt, das die Elastizität der Vagina in kürzester Zeit verbessert. Die straffende Creme behauptet, Trockenheit zu bekämpfen, Ihre sexuelle Leistungsfähigkeit zu erfrischen und den Zeitraum des tiefen Einführens zu...

US $12.95US $11.65
System JO Vaginal Tightening Serum 50ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (6 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: System JO®

System JO Vaginal Serum Anzug wieder Vagina Elastizität, erhöht intensive Gefühle während der Intimität und liefert optimale Ergebnisse schnell und sicher. Vaginal Verschärfung Serum ist ein garantierter Weg, um steigern das sexuelle Verlangen und die Chancen des Orgasmus beim Geschlechtsverkehr,...

US $19.95
pjur My Spray Stimulation Spray 20ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (19 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: pjur

Stimulierende vaginalen Spray für Frauen . Einzigartige Formel stimuliert und erhöht das Pleasure . Wenn angewandt, werden Sie ein berauschend und angenehm prickelndes Gefühl erleben innerhalb von 60 Sekunden. Nur 1-3 Sprays sind pro Anwendung benötigt. Sicherer mit Latex-Kondome zu...

US $13.99US $12.59
System JO SPICY Clitoral Stimulant 10ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (6 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: System JO®

Serum ist so formuliert, das komplette Sensation Paket zu sein, nicht nur mit einem, sondern zwei einzigartigen Empfindungen. Genießen Sie eine milden Prickeln , die eine wärmendes Gefühl Übergänge in und Peaks bei einem spannend Kribbeln. Serum wird verwendet, um...

US $15.95
System JO BUZZY & WARM Stimulant 10ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (29 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: System JO®

Serum ist so formuliert, das komplette Sensation Paket zu sein, nicht nur mit einem, sondern zwei einzigartige Erwärmung und summt Empfindungen. Genießen Sie eine milden Prickeln , die ein wärmendes Gefühl Übergänge in und Peaks bei einer spannend Summen. Serum...

US $19.95US $17.95
System JO CHILL Clitoral Stimulant 10ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: System JO®

Eine Silikonbasis klitorale Stimulans formuliert mit einer spannenden Kühlung Sinnenlust zu erhöhen aktuelle Sensation. Entwickelt, um Berührungsempfindung und die Empfindlichkeit während des Vorspiels oder Solospiels mit regelmäßiger Stärke Formeln zur Verfügung zu verbessern. Aufputschmittel Formel bietet ein samtweich, dauerhaften gleiten...

US $15.95US $14.35
Gift Card
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (9 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Gift Card

HÄNDLER: WorldCondoms

Stimulierende Gele, bunte Kondome ... oder vielleicht erotische Brettspiele für eine versaute Zeit im Schlafzimmer? Wenn Sie nicht wissen, wie Sie Ihre Liebsten oder lieben Freunde überraschen können, geben Sie ihnen ein Geschenk Ihrer Wahl - eine digitale Geschenkkarte von...

US $20.00
$50.00 MOST POPULAR
$100.00
Pre-loader
Deutsch - DE
Deutsch - DE

Gifts for Her

Gift-giving is a difficult task for many people, especially when it comes to buying something special for your girlfriend. You want the present to be catchy, meaningful, and most importantly, something that she will not throw under her bed and forget about in two weeks. Luckily for you, WorldCondoms is here to help with that – we offer you the sexy and romantic gift ideas that would blow the mind of your sweetheart. Buy her one of these incredible stimulating gels that will do oh-so-many favors on her clitoris. From arousal oils to lubricants and massage oils, these gifts are sure to put a smile on her face. A bonus? There are even gifts in this selection you can use both.

SHOW FILTER
Showing 17 results
Clear All
Durex Intense Gel 10ml
Hot
New
-10%
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (50 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Durex

Durex Intense is clitoral stimulating gel designed for more intense orgasms. Gel for female stimulation. Durex Intense gel enhances clitoral stimulation, increases sexual excitement and heightens the orgasmic intensity. Unique formula designed to bring warming, cooling and tingling sensations. All...

US $16.99 US $15.29
VA W.O.W Female Condoms Box 3
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (50 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Condoms

VENDOR: VA W.O.W

VA W.O.W is a revolutionary female condom developed to be retained in the vagina to ensure safe intercourse and pleasurable orgasmic senses. Condom is simply worn by women of all ages. Made of natural latex, the product is spermicides-free and...

US $9.95
Swiss Navy Viva Stimulating Cream Tube
Hot
New
-10%
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (27 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Swiss Navy

Swiss Navy Viva Cream is stimulating cream specially created for women. Feel a warming, tingling sensation effect. Viva Cream is a unique combination of herbal extracts, vitamins, and amino acids in a clear, non-sticky gel. Each ingredient has been chosen...

US $8.95 US $8.05
2 fl.oz MOST POPULAR
Female SAFE'gasm Set
Hot
New
-40%
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (22 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Condoms

VENDOR: WorldCondoms

Female SAFE'gasm Set This condom set provides highest quality condoms for women's ultimate satisfaction. Female SAFE'gasm set offers you ribbed, dotted, studded condoms. Because of these features extra stimulation and greater sensation is created for women. If you are looking...

US $36.95 US $22.17
Durex Sensilube Intimate Moisturising Gel 40ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (50 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Durex

The lubricant is designed for sensual body massage and lubricate intimate areas. Aloe Vera, known for its skin soothing qualities and is perfect to enhance your massage. Water based lubricant won't leave any stains. The delicate flavor and smell for...

US $12.95
Sensuva ON Natural Arousal Oil for Her 5ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (9 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Sensuva

Sensuva ON Natural Arousal Oil for Her is a high-quality female stimulant formed to naturally increase sex drive and senses around the clitoral area. Intoxicate gel with a special formula of natural oils delivers an exciting effect that pulsates and...

US $17.95
Orgie Orgasm Drops Kissable Gel 30ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (41 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Orgie

Orgie Orgasm Drops Kissable is a paraben-free clitoral arousal gel exclusively dedicated to female pleasure and wellness. Gentle enhancer warms up with a touch of fingers, mouth, or toy and excites your most intimate areas for increased sensation. Orgie Orgasm...

US $14.95
Wet wOw Max O 15ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (50 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Wet

Wet® is a worldwide leader in personal lubricants and intimacy products. Wet wOw Max O is silicone & water based gel which provides more intense and longer lasting warming and tingling sensation that will stimulate her most sensitive spot and...

US $12.95
Freedom Soft-Tampons Normal Box 3
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (20 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Tampons

VENDOR: Freedom

JoyDivision Freedom Normal Soft-Tampons are innovative, heart-shaped sponges that provide women greater confidence of movement and the benefit of reliable, invisible protection during their period. Adaptable tampon fits for every woman, ensuring the leak-free security even on the heaviest days of the period. With highly absorbent...

US $8.49
Orgie Tighten Gel 15 ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (17 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Orgie

Orgie Tighten Gel is a soothing, non-reactive to the skin product which improves the elasticity of vagina in a very short amount of time. Tightening cream claims to battle dryness, refresh your sexual performance and increase deep insertion time period....

US $12.95
System JO Vaginal Tightening Serum 50ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

System JO Vaginal Tightening Serum restores vagina elasticity, increases intense feelings during intimacy and delivers optimal results quickly and safely. Vaginal tightening serum is a guaranteed way to boost sexual desire and chances of orgasm during intercourse when used on...

US $24.95
System JO BUZZY & WARM Stimulant 10ml
Hot
New
-10%
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (11 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

Serum is formulated to be the complete sensation package, with not one, but two unique warming and buzzing sensations. Enjoy a mild tingle that transitions into a warming sensation and peaks at a thrilling buzzing. Serum is used to heighten...

US $19.95 US $17.95
pjur My Spray Stimulation Spray 20ml
Hot
New
-10%
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (16 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: pjur

Stimulating vaginal spray for women. Unique formula stimulates and enhances the pleasure. When applied, you will experience an exhilarating and pleasant prickling feeling within 60 seconds. Only 1-3 sprays are needed per application. Safe to use with latex condoms. All...

US $13.99 US $12.59
System JO ARCTIC Clitoral Stimulant 10ml
Hot
New
-10%
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

A silicone-based clitoral stimulant formulated to heighten sensual pleasure with a thrilling cooling topical sensation. Designed to enhance touch sensation and sensitivity during foreplay or solo play with maximum strength formulas available. Stimulant formula offers a silky smooth, lasting glide...

US $19.95 US $17.95
System JO SPICY Clitoral Stimulant 10ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

Serum is formulated to be the complete sensation package, with not one, but two unique sensations. Enjoy a mild tingle that transitions into a warming sensation and peaks at a thrilling tingling. Serum is used to heighten the experience of...

US $16.95
Gift Card
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (9 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Gift Card

VENDOR: WorldCondoms

Stimulating gels, colorful condoms…Or maybe erotic board games for a kinky time in the bedroom? If you do not know how to surprise your loved one or dear friend, give them a present of choice – a WorldCondoms digital gift...

US $20.00
$50.00 MOST POPULAR
$100.00
Wicked Awaken stimulating clitoral gel 8.6ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (9 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Wicked

Wicked Awaken clitoral gel is created exclusively for women to heighten physical sensitivity and enhance libido with a finely crafted botanicals and aphrodisiacs. Exciting vegan-friendly stimulant is glycerin, paraben, and L-Arginine free, making it ideal choice for delicate skin types...

US $18.95
Pre-loader
English - EN
EN