SHOW FILTER (15)

Showing 15 products

EROS Nuru
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (12 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: EROS

EROS Nuru ist ein wasserbasiertes Massagegel reich an Mineralien und aus hochwertigsten Zutaten. Ganzkörpermassage Gel feuchtigkeitsspendende Formel auf Basis von Algenextrakten, die rutschig Gefühl bieten. Massage Gel absorbiert in die Haut so dass keine Flecken hinter und macht die Haut...

US $22.95US $20.65
500 MOST POPULAR
1000ml
Megasilk Massage-Fluid
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (18 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: Megasilk

MEGASILK Massage-Fluid ist Massage gleitet , die machen die Haut weich und geschmeidig. Langlebig glide Qualität, verursacht keine Allergien. Glide ist hautfreundlich und atmungsaktiv, läßt keinen Film oder Fett, geruchsneutral, frei von Wasser, Parfüm, Öl und Fett. Frei von Konservierungsstoffen....

US $17.95US $16.15
30
250
500 MOST POPULAR
1000ml
5000ml
Inttimo By Wet Beleben Massage & Badeöl 120ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (24 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: Wet

Inttimo By Wet Invigorate ist ein vielseitiges Bade- und Massage-Körperöl, das fachmännisch die Sinne stimuliert und anregt, während es die Haut aufpolstert. Sanft und nicht reizend energetisiert die Lotion Ihren Geist und Körper mit belebendem Eukalyptus- und Zitrusduft und kann...

US $17.95
System JO All-In-One Massage Glide Duftfrei
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (4 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Lubricants

WEINGUT: System JO®

System JO All-In-One Massage Glide Fragrance Free ist ein Gel auf Silikonbasis, das bei der Ganzkörpermassage ein erstaunliches lang anhaltendes Gefühl vermittelt. Multifunktionaler Haut-Conditioner wirkt auch als Aufheller und wird sofort die Farbe Ihres Tattoos verstärken und es gleichzeitig vor...

US $8.95
120ml MOST POPULAR
Fetish Collection Red Lack Sheet
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (10 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: Fetish Collection

Fetish Collection Red Lack Sheet ist ein Bettlaken, das Ihr Bett in eine glänzende, glatte, schwarze Oberfläche für glitschige Spiele mit Fett, Flüssigkeit, Gleitmittel oder Öl verwandelt. Das Bettlaken ist leicht zu reinigen und kann mit allen Arten von Gleitmitteln...

US $38.95US $35.05
JOYDIVISION WARMup Himbeermassageöl 150ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (4 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: JOYDIVISION

JoyDivision WARMup Raspberry ist ein nicht fettendes Massageöl, das entwickelt wurde, um ein himbeerduftendes Erlebnis mit einer magischen wärmenden Wirkung zu bieten. Die wärmende Massageflüssigkeit ist ein wasserlösliches und zuckerfreies Produkt, das dermatologisch und klinisch getestet wurde. Das seidenweiche Massagegel...

US $21.95US $19.75
JOYDIVISION WARMup Green Apple 150ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (4 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: JOYDIVISION

JoyDivision Warmup Green Apple ist ein Massageöl , die ein angenehmes Gefühl von warme gibt. seidig und glatt genug, um über den ganzen Körper aufgetragen. Grüner Apfel aromatisiert Schmier liefert süß intime Pleasure zu berühren und stärkt Verbindungen effektiv. Revolutionieren...

US $21.95US $19.75
Flutschi Orgy-Oil 500ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (10 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: Flutschi

Flutschi Orgy Öl ist Qualitätsöl mit lang anhaltend Gleiteigenschaften. Perfekt für verlängerte Wechselwirkung und leicht abwaschbar. Öl ist geruch- und geschmacklos . Dermatologisch getestet. Alle Gleitmittel sind Flutschi wasserlöslich und garantieren lang anhaltende Freude schieben. Eigenschaften Einzelheiten Marke Flutschi Produkttyp...

US $29.95US $26.95
JOYDIVISION WARMup Erdbeermassageöl 150ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (4 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: JOYDIVISION

JoyDivision WARMup Strawberry ist ein nicht fettendes Massageöl, das entwickelt wurde, um ein nach Erdbeeren duftendes Erlebnis mit einer magischen wärmenden Wirkung zu bieten. Die wärmende Massageflüssigkeit ist ein wasserlösliches und zuckerfreies Produkt, das dermatologisch und klinisch getestet wurde. Das...

US $21.95US $19.75
JOYDIVISION WARMup Vanilla 150ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (8 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: JOYDIVISION

JoyDivision WARMup Vanilla ist ein nicht fettig Massageöl , die ein aromatablees Vanilledufterlebnis bietet mit einem magischen wärmende Wirkung . Gleitgel ist Wärme Aktiv während der Massage-Sitzung und liefert alle Freuden der geistigen Intimität . Revolutionieren Ihr Sexualleben mit aromatisierten...

US $21.95US $19.75
Fetisch Sammlung Lila Orgie-Laken Blatt
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (4 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: Fetish Collection

Fetish Collection Purple Orgy-Laken Sheet ist ein Bettlaken, das Ihr Bett in eine glänzende, glatte, violette Oberfläche für glitschige Spiele mit Fett, Flüssigkeit, Gleitmittel oder Öl verwandelt. Das Bettlaken ist leicht zu reinigen und kann mit allen Arten von Gleitmitteln...

US $38.95US $35.05
Orgie Noriplay Ultra Slide Massagegel 500ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (4 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: Orgie

Orgie Noriplay Ultra Slide ist ein erotisches Massagegel, das jede intime Situation schmiert und beruhigt, ohne zu glitschig oder unangenehm zu werden. Die parabenfreie Nuru-Lotion wurde entwickelt, um die Intimität zu fördern, Ihre Beziehung zu stärken und eine sexy Zeit...

US $44.95US $40.45
Megasilk Massage-Spray 50ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (14 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: Megasilk

MEGASILK Massage Spray pflegt und bringt wohltuende Entspannung tief in die Haut. Entspannung für Muskeln und Gelenke. Besonders angenehm an Rücken und Schultern, auch für die Muskeln und geeignet zum Einreiben von Gelenken zu massieren. Die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe regen die...

US $16.95US $15.25
JOYDIVISION WARMup Kirschmassageöl 150ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (10 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: JOYDIVISION

JoyDivision WARMup Cherry ist ein nicht fettendes Massageöl, das entwickelt wurde, um ein nach Kirsche duftendes Erlebnis mit einer magischen wärmenden Wirkung zu bieten. Die wärmende Massageflüssigkeit ist ein wasserlösliches und zuckerfreies Produkt, das dermatologisch und klinisch getestet wurde. Das...

US $21.95US $19.75
JOYDIVISION WARMup Mango & Maracuya 150ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Healthcare

WEINGUT: JOYDIVISION

JoyDivision WARMup Mango & Maracuja ist ein wohltuendes Massageöl das gibt dramatable eine Erwärmung Stimulation , die Sie so viel erleben hilft Pleasure wie möglich. Der würzige und exotablee Massageöl mit dem exotableen Duft von Mango und Maracuja wird Ihre...

US $21.95US $19.75

Massage Products

Sometimes the most productive thing you can do is relax. Looking for the best stress relief products? All good things start with candles. At WorldCondoms you will find a special type of candles which have various uses. They generally work as a candle, massage oil, and moisturizing lotion all in one. Massage candles have a natural formula of ingredients made from essential oils, are organic, and offer an exceptionally smooth aromatherapy experience. The aroma is relaxing, warms the heart and arouses a romantic sensual feeling. Massage Candles are an excellent way to nourish, exfoliate and encourage skin cell regeneration.

SHOW FILTER
Showing 18 results
Clear All
EROS Nuru Massage Gel
Hot
New
-11%
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (11 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: EROS

EROS Nuru is a water-based massage gel rich of minerals and made from highest quality ingredients. Full body massage gel has hydrating formula based on algae extracts, which provides slippery feeling. Massage gel absorbs into skin leaving no stains behind...

US $59.95US $53.95
1000ml
500ml
250ml
Megasilk Massage-Fluid
Hot
New
-11%
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Megasilk

Megasilk Massage-Fluid is massage glide which makes your skin soft and supple. Long-lasting glide quality, does not cause allergies. Glide is kind to the skin and breathable, does not leave any film or fat, neutral in odor, free of water,...

US $45.95US $41.35
5000ml
1000ml
500ml
250ml
100ml
30ml
System JO All in One Massage Glide Warm Embrace
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

System JO All in One Warm Embrace is a silicone-based massage glide, designed to enrich and improve the quality of the massage. Silky smooth gel also works as a tattoo brightener and conditioner to nourish the skin and improve the...

US $7.99
120ml
30ml
JOYDIVISION WARMup Raspberry Massage Oil 150ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (8 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: JOYDIVISION

JoyDivision WARMup Raspberry is a non-greasy massage oil developed to provide raspberry scented experience with a magical warming effect. Warming massage liquid is a water-soluble and sugar-free product which has been dermatologically and clinically tested. Silky-smooth massage gel is heat-activated...

US $16.95
JOYDIVISION WARMup Caramel Massage Oil 150ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (8 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: JOYDIVISION

JoyDivision WARMup Caramel is a warming massage oil designed to magically boost your sensuality and intimacy during foreplay. Sugar-free massage lotion is dermatologically and clinically tested. A delicious scent of caramel will fill you with the ultimate enjoyment. With a...

US $16.95
JOYDIVISION WARMup Green Apple 150ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (9 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: JOYDIVISION

JoyDivision Warmup Green Apple is a massage oil which gives a pleasant feeling of warm. Silky and smooth enough to be applied all over the body. Green apple flavored lube delivers sweet intimate pleasure of touching and strengthens connections effectively....

US $18.95
Flutschi Orgy-Oil 500ml
Hot
New
-11%
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Flutschi

Flutschi Orgy Oil is high quality oil with long-lasting sliding properties. Perfect for prolonged interaction and easy to wash off. Oil is odorless and tasteless. Dermatologically tested. All Flutschi lubricants are water-soluble and guarantee long lasting sliding pleasure. Features Details...

US $28.49US $25.64
System JO All-In-One Massage Glide Fragrance Free
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

System JO All-In-One Massage Glide Fragrance Free is a silicone-based gel which smoothly provides an amazing long-lasting sensation during full-body massage session. Multi-functional skin conditioner also works as a brightener and will instantly enhance the color of your tattoo while...

US $6.95
30ml
120ml
System JO All-In-One Massage Glide Lavender Fields 30ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (5 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: System JO®

System JO All-In-One Lavender Fields is a silicone-based massage oil, created to provide an amazing touch sensation during intimate massage sessions. Lavender-flavored gel also works as a tattoo brightener and conditioner to nourish the skin and improve the color of...

US $9.95
JOYDIVISION WARMup Strawberry Massage Oil 150ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: JOYDIVISION

JoyDivision WARMup Strawberry is a non-greasy massage oil developed to provide strawberry scented experience with a magical warming effect. Warming massage liquid is a water-soluble and sugar-free product which has been dermatologically and clinically tested. Silky-smooth massage gel is heat-activated...

US $16.95
Orgie Noriplay Ultra Slide Massage Gel 500ml
Hot
New
-11%
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (8 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Orgie

Orgie Noriplay Ultra Slide is an erotic massage gel which lubricates and calms any intimate situation, without becoming too slippery or unpleasant. Paraben-free Nuru lotion is designed for boosting intimacy, strengthening your relationship, and sparking some sexy time. Formulated with...

US $39.95US $35.95
Megasilk Massage Spray 50ml
Hot
New
-11%
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (7 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Megasilk

Megasilk Massage Spray cares and brings soothing relaxation deep into the skin. Relaxing for muscles and joints. Particularly pleasant to the back and shoulders, also for massaging muscles and suitable for rubbing of joints. The valuable ingredients stimulate the skin...

US $14.95US $13.45
JOYDIVISION WARMup Coffee Massage Oil 150ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (11 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: JOYDIVISION

JoyDivision WARMup Coffee is a non-greasy massage oil developed to provide coffee scented experience with a magical warming effect. Warming massage liquid is a water-soluble and sugar-free product which has been dermatologically and clinically tested. Silky-smooth massage gel is heat-activated...

US $16.95
JOYDIVISION WARMup Cherry Massage Oil 150ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (8 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: JOYDIVISION

JoyDivision WARMup Cherry is a non-greasy massage oil developed to provide cherry scented experience with a magical warming effect. Warming massage liquid is a water-soluble and sugar-free product which has been dermatologically and clinically tested. Silky-smooth massage gel is heat-activated...

US $16.95
JOYDIVISION WARMup Vanilla 150ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: JOYDIVISION

JoyDivision WARMup Vanilla is a non-greasy massage oil which provides an aromatic vanilla scented experience with a magical warming effect. Lube is heat-activated during the massage session and delivers all the delights of spiritual intimacy. Revolutionize your sex life with...

US $18.95
JOYDIVISION WARMup Mango & Maracuya 150ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (7 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: JOYDIVISION

JoyDivision WARMup Mango & Maracuya is a soothing massage oil that dramatically gives a warming stimulation which helps you to experience as much pleasure as possible. The spicy and exotic massage oil with the exotic scent of mango and maracuya...

US $18.95
Fetish Collection Red Lack Sheet
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Fetish Collection

Fetish Collection Red Lack Sheet is a sheet designed to transform your bed into a shiny, smooth, black surface for slippery plays with grease, liquid, lube or oil. Bed sheet is easy to clean and can be used with all...

US $34.95
Fetish Collection Purple Orgy-Laken Sheet
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Healthcare

VENDOR: Fetish Collection

Fetish Collection Purple Orgy-Laken Sheet is a sheet designed to transform your bed into a shiny, smooth, violet surface for slippery playswith grease, liquid, lube or oil. Bed sheet is easy to clean and can be used with all types...

US $34.95
Pre-loader