Kribbeln-Effekt

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 4 Ergebnisse
Alles zurücksetzen
Durex Intense Gel 10ml
Heiß
Neu
-11%
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (50 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Durex

Durex Intensiv ist Clitoral Anregen Gels entwickelt für intensivere Orgasmen . Gel für weibliche Stimulation . Durex Intensiv Gel verbessert die Stimulation der Klitoris , steigt sexuelle Erregung und erhöht die orgasmisch Intensität . ❤️ Unique Formel zu bringen entworfen...

US $16.99US $15.29
Durex Play Tingle 50ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (14 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Durex

Durex Play Tingle Pleasure Gel einen einzigartigen Bestandteil enthält bietet Kribbeln, Kühlung und Erwärmung Empfindungen . Menthol und parfümfrei . Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis ist nicht klebrig , es wird keine Flecken hinterlassen und aus leicht ausgewaschen werden kann. Alle Durex...

US $8.99
ID Pleasure Tingling
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: ID

ID Gleitmittel ist speziell formuliert persönliches Pleasure und sexuellen Komfort zu verbessern. ID Gleitmittel ist Premium-Qualität und dauerhafte . ID Genuss ist ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis erstellt verbessern Pleasure . Bei Kontakt mit der Haut entsteht ein Kribbeln für zusätzliche...

US $9.95
65ml
120
130ml
250 MOST POPULAR
500
Skins Excite Tingling Sensation 130ml
Heiß
Neu
Ausverkauft

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (6 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Schmierstoffe

HÄNDLER: Skins

Skins Excite Tingling Sensation Gleitmittel verleiht Ihrem erotischen Ritt prickelnde Empfindungen, egal ob es sich um Sex mit einem Partner oder eine Solo-Session handelt. Super-glattes und wasserlösliches Gleitmittel steigert das Vergnügen und erhöht die Stimulation, was stundenlanges Vergnügen ohne Trockenheit...

US $14.95
Pre-loader
Deutsch - DE
Deutsch - DE

Tingling Effect

SHOW FILTER (5)

Showing 5 products

Durex Intense Gel 10ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (100 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Durex

Durex Intense is clitoral stimulating gel designed for more intense orgasms. Gel for female stimulation. Durex Intense gel enhances clitoral stimulation, increases sexual excitement and heightens the orgasmic intensity. Unique formula designed to bring warming, cooling and tingling sensations. All...

US $17.95
Durex Play Tingle 50ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (73 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Durex

Durex Play Tingle pleasure gel contains a unique ingredient offering tingling, cooling and warming sensations. Menthol and fragrance-free. Water-based lubricant is non-sticky, it won't leave any stains and can be easily washed off. All Durex lubricants and gels are rigorously...

US $11.95
ID Pleasure Tingling
Hot
New
Sold Out
ID

AVAILABILITY: In stock (9 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: ID

ID Pleasure Tingling is a water-based lubricant which includes a tingling sensation for a whole new layer of excitement to your bedroom adventures. Smooth and clear lube offers a premium-quality glide for easier and more comfortable penetration, and is easy...

US $18.95
30ml
65ml
130ml
250ml MOST POPULAR
500ml
Skins Excite Tingling Sensation 130ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (6 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: Skins

Skins Excite Tingling Sensation lubricant adds tingly sensations to your erotic ride, whether that's sex with a partner or solo session. Super-smooth and water-soluble lube enhances pleasure and increases stimulation, allowing for hours of pleasure without dryness or irritation. Infused...

US $17.95
SKYN Excite Orgasmic Gel for Women 15ml
Hot
New
Sold Out

AVAILABILITY: In stock (40 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Lubricants

VENDOR: SKYN

SKYN Excite Orgasmic is a water-based gel made for women, who want to experience intensified and breathtaking orgasmic pleasure. Only a few drops of the liquid will make it possible to reach the highest peak consistently. Blended with high-quality ingredients,...

US $17.95
English
EN