Celebrate Banana lovers day with Banana flavored lubricants

Wenn Sie einen Grund zum Feiern brauchen, werden Sie froh sein zu wissen, dass der 27. August der National Banana Lovers Day ist. Schließlich hat die beliebteste Frucht der Welt im Jahr mit einem Tag der Anerkennung eine besondere Note erhalten. Sei es gelb, grün oder rot, Bananen sind definitiv eines der leckersten Geschenke der Natur. Köstlich und sehr nahrhaft, können sie Ihnen auch einen sofortigen Energieschub geben. Leiden Sie unter Schwäche, Angst oder geringem Vertrauen in das Bett? Nun, Mr. Banana kommt zur Rettung.

Heute ist Ihr Tag Bananenliebhaber

Durex Select Flavors sind transparent, Zitze-ended, Naturkautschuklatex Kondome. Farbige und aromatisierte extra Aufregung. Sie Erdbeere, Banane, Orange und Apfelaromen erhalten. Fügt ein wenig Spaß zu Ihrem Sexualleben. Die beste Wahl für oral Spiele ! Alle Durex Kondome sind CE-zertifiziert ,...
vonUS $5.95
ON
ON Banana
vonUS $0.30
ON
ON Banana sind Zitze-ended, geradseitige, Naturkautschuk Latex Kondome mit nicht spermiziden Gleitmittel. Gelb in Farbe und Banane aromatisiert für zusätzliche Spannung. Kondome sind aus einzigartiger hergestellt Hochleistungs Latex-Basis Verbindung. Alle auf Kondome sind CE-Kennzeichnung und der EU-Richtlinie über Medizinprodukte von...
vonUS $4.95
Vitalis Banana
vonUS $0.40
Vitalis Banana ist ein gerade seitig, glatt Naturkautschuklatex Kondom mit Reservoir geschmiert. Kondome sind Banane aromatisiert und gelb gefärbte für zusätzliche Spannung. Bringen Sie Farbe und fügen Sie Gewürz Ihres Liebesleben! Vitalis® Angebote Premium-Qualität hergestellt Kondome aus einer einzigartigen Hochleistungs...
vonUS $4.95
Durex Taste Me ist eine transparente, Zitze-ended, gerade Seiten, Naturkautschuklatex Kondom mit einem nicht-spermiziden Gleitmittel. Farbige und aromatisierte für zusätzliche Spannung. Fügt ein wenig fruchtig Spaß zu Ihrem Sexualleben. Pixunity Erdbeere, Banane, Orange und Apfelaromen. Die beste Wahl für die...
US $11.95
. Mates Flavors sind gefärbt, Zitze-ended, Naturkautschuklatex Kondome mit nicht-spermiziden Gleitmittel Diese Kondome kommen in 4 verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen: Artikel Erdbeere, Banane, Minze und Vanille . Die beste Wahl, wenn Sie für einen zusätzlichen Spaß zu Ihrem Sexualleben suchen! Alle MATES...
vonUS $4.95
Unilatex Multifruits ist ein geschmiert, Zitze-ended, Naturkautschuk Latex-Kondome 3 verschiedene Geschmacksrichtungen:. Erdbeere (rot), Tutti-Frutti (blau ) und Banana (gelb) . Fügen Sie ein wenig Spaß zu Ihrem Sexualleben, beste Wahl für die oralen Spiele! All Unilatex Kondome sind CE-zertifiziert ,...
US $3.95
Pre-loader
Deutsch - DE
DE

Celebrate Banana lovers day with Banana flavored lubricants

If you need a reason to celebrate, then you'll be happy to know that August 27th is National Banana Lovers Day. Finally, the world’s most popular fruit has got a special mark in the year with a day of recognition. Let it be yellow, green or red, bananas are definitely one of the yummiest gifts from nature. Delicious and very nutritious, they can also provide you with an instant boost to energy. Suffering from weakness, anxiety or low confidence in bed? Well, Mr. Banana comes to the rescue.

Today is your day banana-lovers🍌, be wise and surprise yourself with something tropical 🌴. It’s pretty🎀! It’s fun😜! And, it’s ahhhhmazing❤️!

 

 

Durex Select Flavours
from US $0.49/condom
Durex Select Flavours
Durex Select Flavours are transparent, teat-ended, natural rubber latex condoms. Colored and flavored for extra excitement. You will receive strawberry, banana, orange and apple flavors. Adds a bit of fun to your sex life. The best choice for oral games!...
from US $4.99
Add to Wish List
ON
ON Banana
from US $0.22/condom
ON
ON Banana
ON Banana are teat-ended, straight sided, natural rubber latex condoms with non-spermicidal lubricant. Yellow in color and banana flavored for extra excitement. ON condoms are manufactured from unique high-performance latex-based compound. All ON condoms are CE marked and conform to...
from US $3.45
Add to Wish List
Vitalis Banana
from US $0.36/condom
Vitalis Banana
Vitalis Banana is a straight-sided, smooth natural rubber latex condom lubricated with reservoir end.Condoms are banana flavored and yellow colored for extra excitement. Bring color and add spice to your love life! VITALIS® offers premium quality condoms manufactured from a...
from US $3.99
Add to Wish List
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Durex Taste Me Box 12
Durex Taste Me is a transparent, teat-ended, straight sided, natural rubber latex condom with a non-spermicidal lubricant. Colored and flavored for extra excitement. Adds a bit of fruity fun to your sex life. Enjoy strawberry, banana, orange and apple flavors....
US $9.99
Add to Wish List
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Mates Flavours
from US $0.29/condom
Mates Flavours
Mates Flavours are colored, teat-ended, natural rubber latex condoms with non-spermicidal lubricant. These condoms come in 4 different tastes: Strawberry, Banana, Mint, and Vanilla. Best choice if you are looking for an extra fun to your sex life! All MATES...
from US $3.99
Add to Wish List
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Unilatex Multifruits Box 3
Unilatex Multifruits is a lubricated, teat-ended, natural rubber latex condoms. 3 different flavors: Strawberry (red), Tutti-Frutti (blue) and Banana (Yellow). Add a bit of fun to your sex life, best choice for oral games! All Unilatex condoms are CE certified, electronically tested and 100%...
US $2.99
Add to Wish List